Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

    Filter by

    Areas served:
    • (35)
    • (24)
    • (28)
    • (17)
    • (10)
    • (19)
    Other filters:
    • (2)
    Service has Local Offer:
    • (1)
    Postal location:
    • (21)
    • (16)
    • (16)
    • (15)
    • (15)
    • (14)
    • (14)
    • (9)
    • (9)
    • (8)
    • (7)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (see session information for times)
    Tipton Leisure CentreAlexandra RoadTiptonDY4 8TA
    Tuesday 23, Tuesday 30 July, Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13, Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Tipton Leisure CentreAlexandra RoadTiptonDY4 8TA
    Wednesday 24, Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Tipton Leisure CentreAlexandra RoadTiptonDY4 8TA
    Friday 26 July, Friday 2, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Tipton Leisure CentreAlexandra RoadTiptonDY4 8TA
    Thursday 25 July, Thursday 1, Thursday 8, Thursday 15 and Thursday 22 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Tipton Leisure CentreAlexandra RoadTiptonDY4 8TA
    Tuesday 23, Tuesday 30 July, Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13, Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
    Thursday 25 July, Thursday 1, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Thursday 22 and Thursday 29 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
    Friday 26 July, Friday 2, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August; 9am - 10am
    Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
    Wednesday 24, Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Haden Hill Leisure CentreBarrs RoadCradley HeathB64 7HA
    Monday 22 and Monday 29 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 12noon - 1pm
    Haden Hill Leisure CentreBarrs RoadCradley HeathB64 7HA
    Back to top