Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

    Filter by

    Offering services to:
    • (1)
    Supporting people with:
    • (2)
    Areas served:
    • (79)
    • (39)
    • (51)
    • (33)
    • (30)
    • (85)
    Other filters:
    • (207)
    Service has Local Offer:
    • (58)
    Postal location:
    • (58)
    • (46)
    • (38)
    • (38)
    • (37)
    • (37)
    • (32)
    • (31)
    • (30)
    • (16)
    • (15)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    Monday to Friday; 10am-9pm: Saturday and Sunday; 10am-7pm
    Tipton Sports AcademyWednesbury Oak RoadTiptonDY4 0BS
    Monday to Friday from Monday 22 July to Friday 9 August and Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 August; 10.30am - 3pm
    Portway Lifestyle CentreNewbury LaneOldburyB69 1HE
    Wednesday 31 July; 11am - 3pm
    Wednesbury Museum And Art GalleryHolyhead RoadWednesburyWS10 7DF
    Saturday 3 August; 2pm - 4pm
    Wednesbury Museum And Art GalleryHolyhead RoadWednesburyWS10 7DF
    Thursday 1 August; 11.30am - 3pm
    Wednesbury Museum And Art GalleryHolyhead RoadWednesburyWS10 7DF
    Friday 26 July; 11am
    The Chosen Tea Room28 Abbey RoadSmethwickB67 5RD
    Tuesday 30 and Wednesday 31 July and Thursday 1 August; 12noon - 4pm
    Oak House MuseumOak RoadWest BromwichB70 8HJ
    Saturday 27 July; 7.30pm - 10.30pm
    Manor House MuseumHall Green RoadWest BromwichB71 2EA
    Thursday 25 July 2019; 10am - 2pm
    Friar Park Children's CentreSchool RoadWednesburyWS10 0JG
    Tuesday 30 July; see session information for times
    Shirelands Collegiate AcademyWaterloo RoadSmethwickB66 4DN
    Back to top