Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

    Filter by

    Offering services to:
    • (1)
    Supporting people with:
    • (2)
    Areas served:
    • (3)
    • (21)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (8)
    Other filters:
    • (24)
    Service has Local Offer:
    • (16)
    Postal location:
    • (21)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    Wednesday 7 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Monday 29 July; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Saturday 25 May, Saturday 29 June, Saturday 27 July and Saturday 31 August; 1pm - 3pm
    RSPB Sandwell Valley20 Tanhouse AvenueGreat BarrBirminghamB43 5AG
    44Bratt StreetWest BromwichWest MidlandsB70 8SB
    Monday 12 to Thursday 15 August; 9am - 4pm
    Portway Lifestyle CentreNewbury LaneOldburyB69 1HE
    Friday 9 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Tuesday 6 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Monday 22 July; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Wednesday 31 July; 9.30am - 5pm (approx)
    Blackwell CourtAgmore RoadBlackwellBromsgroveWorcestershireB60 1PX
    Back to top