Skip to main content

Search Results

Filter by


Leisure & Recreation:
Day:
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
Month:
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
Postal location:
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Areas Served:
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Tuesday 28 April; 10am - 2pm
Mental Health TeamBristnall Hall RoadOldburyB68 9TX
Monday 8 June; 10am - 2pm
Springfield Primary SchoolDudley RoadRowley RegisB65 8JY
Monday 18 May; 10am - 2pm
Cape Hill Children's CentreCorbett StreetSmethwickB66 3PX
Wednesday 29 April; 10am - 1pm
Burnt Tree Children's CentreTividale StreetTiptonDY4 7SD
Wednesday 20 May; 10am - 1pm
Priory Family CentreDorset RoadWednesburyWS10 0JG
Monday 15 June; 10am - 1pm
Greets Green Childrens CentreWattle RoadWest BromwichB70 9EZ
Tuesday 21 April; 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Carers Mental Health TeamBristnall Hall RoadOldburyB68 9TX
Thursday 18 June; 10am - 2pm
YMCA38 Carters GreenWest BromwichB70 9LG
Thursday 14 May; 12pm - 2pm
The Queen Inn Cookhouse & PubCongregation WayWest BromwichB70 7PU
Monday 20 April 2020; 10am - 1pm
Tividale StreetTiptonDY4 7SD
Back to top