Skip to main content

Search Results

Filter by


Leisure & Recreation:
Day:
  • (16)
  • (74)
  • (91)
  • (98)
  • (84)
  • (88)
  • (31)
Month:
  • (53)
  • (135)
  • (186)
  • (72)
  • (64)
  • (63)
  • (63)
  • (58)
  • (58)
  • (57)
  • (50)
  • (49)
Postal location:
  • (34)
  • (31)
  • (30)
  • (29)
  • (25)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • (13)
  • (1)
Areas Served:
  • (63)
  • (21)
  • (39)
  • (26)
  • (22)
  • (53)
Monday 22 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Friday 26 July, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Monday 22, Monday 29 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 1pm - 2pm
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Tuesday 23, Tuesday 30 July and Tuesday 27 August; 1pm - 2pm
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Friday 26 July, Friday 2, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August; 1pm - 1.45pm
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Thursday 25 July, Thursday 1, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Thursday 22 and Thursday 29 August; 1pm - 2pm
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Wednesday 24, Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 1pm - 2pm
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Monday 22, Monday 29 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 1pm - 2pm
Smethwick Swimming CentreThimblemill RoadSmethwickB67 5QT
Tuesday 23, Tuesday 30 July, Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13 and Tuesday 27 August; 1pm - 2pm
Smethwick Swimming CentreThimblemill RoadSmethwickB67 5QT
Thursday 25 July, Thursday 1, Thursday 8, Thursday 15 and Thursday 22 August; 1pm - 2pm
Smethwick Swimming CentreThimblemill RoadSmethwickB67 5QT
Back to top