Skip to main content

Search Results

Filter by


Leisure & Recreation:
Day:
  • (16)
  • (57)
  • (82)
  • (89)
  • (76)
  • (80)
  • (25)
Month:
  • (48)
  • (114)
  • (124)
  • (91)
  • (83)
  • (82)
  • (82)
  • (53)
  • (53)
  • (52)
  • (46)
  • (45)
Postal location:
  • (29)
  • (28)
  • (27)
  • (23)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (18)
  • (18)
  • (17)
  • (15)
  • (9)
  • (1)
Areas Served:
  • (51)
  • (14)
  • (49)
  • (20)
  • (19)
  • (41)
Sunday 25 and Tuesday 27 August; 12noon - 3pm
Manor House MuseumHall Green RoadWest BromwichB71 2EA
Saturdays 11:30am-12:30pm
369Beaconview RoadWest BromwichWest MidlandsB71 3PJ
Thursday; 9.45am - 11.15am
Ebenezer Baptist ChapelStation RoadCradley HeathB64 6PA
Everyday from Tuesday 23rd July – Sunday 1st September; 11am - 3.30pm
RSPB Sandwell Valley20 Tanhouse AvenueGreat BarrBirminghamB43 5AG
Every Thursday from Thursday 25 July to Thursday 29 August; 11am - 2pm
RSPB Sandwell Valley20 Tanhouse AvenueGreat BarrBirminghamB43 5AG
Monday to Friday from Monday 22 July to Friday 30 August; 9am - 5pm
Harry Mitchell Leisure CentreBroomfieldSmethwickB67 7DH
Tuesday 27 August; 11am - 2pm
Happy Faces Children's CentreWindsor RoadRowley RegisB65 9HU
Thursday 25 July, Thursday 1, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Thursday 22 and Thursday 29 August; 12noon - 1pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Wednesday 24 and Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 12noon - 1pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Tuesday 23 and Tuesday 30 July, Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13, Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Back to top