Skip to main content

Search Results

Filter by


Leisure & Recreation:
Day:
  • (10)
  • (103)
  • (105)
  • (123)
  • (86)
  • (102)
  • (28)
Month:
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (184)
  • (250)
  • (4)
  • (1)
Postal location:
  • (52)
  • (42)
  • (34)
  • (34)
  • (32)
  • (32)
  • (32)
  • (30)
  • (28)
  • (14)
  • (12)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Areas Served:
  • (74)
  • (34)
  • (44)
  • (36)
  • (28)
  • (74)
Tuesday 20 August; 12noon - 4pm
Oak House MuseumOak RoadWest BromwichB70 8HJ
Monday to Friday from Monday 22 July to Friday 30 August; 9am - 5pm
Harry Mitchell Leisure CentreBroomfieldSmethwickB67 7DH
Saturday 3 August; 11am - 3pm
Brasshouse Community CentreBrasshouse LaneSmethwickB66 1BA
Thursday 25 July; 10am - 2pm
Greets Green Childrens CentreWattle RoadWest BromwichB70 9EZ
Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July; 2pm - 3pm
Smethwick Swimming CentreThimblemill RoadSmethwickB67 5QT
Thursday 1, Friday 2, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Friday 16, Tuesday 20, Thursday 22, Friday 23, Thursday 29 and Friday 30 August; 2pm - 3pm
Smethwick Swimming CentreThimblemill RoadSmethwickB67 5QT
Thursday 25 July, Thursday 1, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Thursday 22 and Thursday 29 August; 12noon - 1pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Wednesday 24 and Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 12noon - 1pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Tuesday 23 and Tuesday 30 July, Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13, Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Monday 29 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 12noon - 1pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Back to top