Skip to main content

Search Results

Filter by


Leisure & Recreation:
Day:
  • (9)
  • (53)
  • (57)
  • (61)
  • (50)
  • (57)
  • (20)
Month:
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (72)
  • (145)
  • (9)
  • (1)
Postal location:
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (17)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (5)
Areas Served:
  • (37)
  • (9)
  • (26)
  • (22)
  • (11)
  • (31)
Thursday 1, Friday 2, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Friday 16, Tuesday 20, Thursday 22, Friday 23, Thursday 29 and Friday 30 August; 2pm - 3pm
Smethwick Swimming CentreThimblemill RoadSmethwickB67 5QT
Monday 22 and Monday 29 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 10am - 11.45am
Haden Hill Leisure CentreBarrs RoadCradley HeathB64 7HA
Friday 26 July, Friday 2, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August: 10am - 11.45am
Haden Hill Leisure CentreBarrs RoadCradley HeathB64 7HA
Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; 10am - 11am
Haden Hill Leisure CentreBarrs RoadCradley HeathB64 7HA
Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13, Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; from 12.30pm
Manor House MuseumHall Green RoadWest BromwichB71 2EA
Wednesday 21 August; 2pm - 3pm
Glebefields LibrarySt. Marks RoadTiptonDY4 0SZ
Wednesday 24, Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 10.15am - 11.45am
Haden Hill Leisure CentreBarrs RoadCradley HeathB64 7HA
Monday 19 August; 11am - 12noon
Oakham LibraryPoplar RiseTividaleOldburyB69 1RD
Every Thursday from Thursday 25 July to Thursday 29 August
Warley WoodsLightwoods HillSmethwickB67 5ED
Wednesdays during Summer Holidays 2019
Sandwell Valley Country ParkSalters LaneWest BromwichB71 4BG
Back to top