Skip to main content

Search Results

Filter by


Leisure & Recreation:
Day:
  • (9)
  • (53)
  • (57)
  • (61)
  • (50)
  • (57)
  • (20)
Month:
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (72)
  • (145)
  • (9)
  • (1)
Postal location:
  • (22)
  • (22)
  • (21)
  • (18)
  • (17)
  • (13)
  • (11)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (5)
Areas Served:
  • (37)
  • (9)
  • (26)
  • (22)
  • (11)
  • (31)
Friday 26 July, Friday 2, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August; 1.15pm - 2.15pm
Wednesbury Leisure CentreHigh BullenWednesburyWS10 7HP
Wednesday 24, Wednesday 31 July, Wednesday 7, Wednesday 14, Wednesday 21 and Wednesday 28 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Monday 22, Monday 29 July; Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 9am - 10.30am
Portway Lifestyle CentreNewbury LaneOldburyB69 1HE
Monday 22, Monday 29 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 10am - 11am
Tipton Leisure CentreAlexandra RoadTiptonDY4 8TA
Every day during the Summer holidays; 10am - 4.30pm
Sandwell Park FarmSalters LaneWest BromwichB71 4BG
Every day during the Summer holidays; 10am - 4.30pm
Forge Mill FarmForge LaneWest BromwichB71 3SZ
Thursday 25 July, Thursday 8, Thursday 15, Thursday 22 and Thursday 29 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Tuesday 23 July, Tuesday 6, Tuesday 13, Tuesday 20 and Tuesday 27 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Monday 22 July, Monday 5, Monday 12 and Monday 19 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Friday 26 July, Friday 9, Friday 16, Friday 23 and Friday 30 August; 10am - 11am
Langley Swimming CentreVicarage RoadOldburyB68 8HS
Back to top