Skip to main content

Search Results

Category

    Filter by

    Offering services to:
    • (1)
    Supporting people with:
    • (2)
    Areas served:
    • (3)
    • (22)
    • (7)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (8)
    Other filters:
    • (25)
    Service has Local Offer:
    • (16)
    Postal location:
    • (22)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    Friday 26 July; 11am
    The Chosen Tea Room28 Abbey RoadSmethwickB67 5RD
    Thursday 25 July 2019; 10am - 2pm
    Friar Park Children's CentreSchool RoadWednesburyWS10 0JG
    Tuesday 30 July; see session information for times
    Shirelands Collegiate AcademyWaterloo RoadSmethwickB66 4DN
    Monday 26 August 2019; 11am - 3pm
    RSPB Sandwell Valley20 Tanhouse AvenueGreat BarrBirminghamB43 5AG
    Tuesday 13 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Thursday 15 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Friday 2 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Wednesday 14 August; 2.30pm - 3.30pm
    Blackheath Library145 High StreetRowley RegisB65 0EA
    Every Thursday from Thursday 25 July to Thursday 29 August; 11am - 2pm
    RSPB Sandwell Valley20 Tanhouse AvenueGreat BarrBirminghamB43 5AG
    Saturday 3 August; 11am - 3pm
    Brasshouse Community CentreBrasshouse LaneSmethwickB66 1BA
    Back to top